HOMEInvited Speakers

Invited Speakers

International Invited Speakers

Prof. Andrew Godfrey Tsinghua University, Beijing, China
Dr. Niels Hansen Riso-DTU, Roskilde, Denmark
Dr. Xiaoxu Huang Riso-DTU, Roskilde, Denmark
Prof. Hyoung-Seop Kim POSTECH, Pohang, Korea
Dr. Reinhard Pippan Erich Schmid Institute of Materials Science, Leoben, Austria
Dr. Nairong Tao Institute of Metal Research, Chinese
Academy of Sciences, Shenyang, China
Prof. Gerhard Wilde University of Munster, Munster, Germany
Prof. Michael Zehetbauer University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria
Prof. Ting Zhu Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, U.S.A.

Invited Speakers from Japan

Dr. Tadahiko Furuta Toyota Central R&D Labs., INC., Nagoya, Japan
Prof. Satoshi Hata Kyushu University, Kyushu, Japan
Prof. Kazuhiro Hono National Institute for Materials Science, Tsukuba, Japan
Prof. Zenji Horita Kyushu University, Kyushu, Japan
Prof. Yoji Mine Kumamoto Universiry, Kumamoto, Japan
Prof. Shigenobu Ogata Osaka University, Osaka, Japan
Prof. Susumu Onaka Tokyo Institute of Technology, Tokyo, Japan
Prof. Tomotsugu Shimokawa Kanazawa University, Kanazawa, Japan
Prof. Masaki Tanaka Kyushu University, Kyushu, Japan
Prof. Yoshikazu Todaka Toyohashi University of Technology, Aichi, Japan
Prof. Nobuhiro Tsuji Kyoto University, Kyoto, Japan
Prof. Jun Yanagimoto The University of Tokyo, Tokyo, Japan

to pagetop